Sparkling Cyanide B2

Collins brings the Queen of Crime, Agatha Christie, to English language learners. Agatha Christie is the most widely published author of all time and in any language. Now Collins...

Prisoner of Heaven, The A Novel

Internationally acclaimed New York Times best-selling author Carlos Ruiz Zafon takes us into a dark, gothic Barcelona and creates a rich, labyrinthine tale of love, literature,...

The Accidental Further Adventures of the Hundred-Year-Old Man

The sequel to Jonas Jonasson’s international bestseller The Hundred-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out of the Window and Disappeared.It all begins with a hot air balloon trip and...

The Girl Who Saved the King of Sweden

A wildly picaresque new novel from Jonas Jonasson, the author of the internationally bestselling The 100-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out the Window and DisappearedIn a tiny shack in...

The Girl Who Saved the King of Sweden A Novel

A wildly picaresque new novel from Jonas Jonasson, the author of the internationally bestselling The 100-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out the Window and DisappearedIn a tiny shack in...

The Girl Who Saved the King of Sweden

As delightfully wry and witty as his bestselling debut, ‘The Hundred-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out the Window and Disappeared’, this is a tale of how one woman’s attempt to...

The Dante Conspiracy

The Dante Conspiracy is a chilling thriller perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Steve Berry and Alex Connor.An ancient secret means the difference between life or death in this...

The Resurrection of the Romanovs Anastasia, Anna Anderson, and the World's Greatest Royal Mystery

The passage of more than 90 years and the publication of hundreds of books in dozens of languages has not extinguished an enduring interest in the mysteries surrounding the 1918...

Sparkling Cyanide B2+ Collins Agatha Christie ELT Readers

Collins brings the Queen of Crime, Agatha Christie, to English language learners.Agatha Christie is the most widely published author of all time and in any language. Now Collins...

Hitman Anders and the Meaning of It All

From the author of the international bestseller The 100-Year-Old-Man Who Climbed Out the Window and Disappeared, a brilliant satirical novel set in modern Sweden—a story of...

página 1 de 3