La Hija Olvidada (daughter's Tale Spanish Edition): Novela

El autor del bestseller internacional La niña alemana regresa con una inolvidable saga familiar de amor y redención durante la Segunda Guerra Mundial, basado en hechos...

El Propósito De Celebrar La Navidad

Aclamado por la revista The Economist como el “pastor más influyente de américa” y reconocido por la revista Time como uno de los 100 personajes más...

Lo Mejor De Ti (become A Better You): 7 Pasos Para Mejorar Tu Vida Diaria [abridged]

Joel Osteen is America's pastor-and that includes the Spanish-speaking population in this country. With his weekly televised services and his travels throughout the country, no...

Los Siete Habitos De Las Personas Altamente Eficaces [abridged]

En Los Siete Habitos de las Personas Altamente Eficaces, el autor Stephen R. Covey presenta un método holístico, integrado y basado en principios para resolver problema...

You Like It Darker: Stories

From legendary storyteller and master of short fiction Stephen King comes an extraordinary new collection of twelve short stories, many never-before-published, and some of his...

The Main Character: A Novel

A bestselling thriller author arranges a luxury train trip that is not what it appears to be in this electrifying modern homage to Agatha Christie from the author of the...

Once Upon A Time: The Captivating Life Of Carolyn Bessette-kennedy

The life and legacy of Carolyn Bessette-Kennedy, wife of John F. Kennedy Jr., are reexamined in this captivating and effervescent biography that is perfect for fans of My Travels...

The North Wind

Inspired by Beauty and the Beast and the myth of Hades and Persephone, this lush and enchanting enemies-to-lovers fantasy romance is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Jennifer L....

Basil & Dahlia: A Tragical Tale Of Sinister Sweetness

Two orphan siblings with truly terrible luck battle an evil celebrity chef in this uproarious illustrated middle grade romp with the dark humor of A Series of Unfortunate Events...

Perfume And Pain: A Novel

A controversial LA author attempts to revive her career and finally find true love in this hilarious nod to 1950s lesbian pulp fiction.Having recently moved both herself and her...

página 1 de 100