The Dark Path

The Dark Path introduces John Morrigan in this unmissable crime thriller. It's the perfect listen for fans of authors like Damien Boyd, D.S. Butler and Peter Robinson.There is no...

House On Fire

The New York Times Bestselling Author.Nick Heller, private spy, exposes secrets that powerful people would rather keep hidden. At the funeral of his good friend Sean, an army...

The Good Killer

Sean Tennant and Molly Winter are living quietly and cautiously in Houston when a troubled, obsessive stranger shatters the safety they have carefully constructed for themselves....

Pay The Devil The Classic Historical Adventure

In his first new paperback for HarperCollins, master storyteller Jack Higgins displays all his customary skills in a heart-pounding adventure with a less familiar setting –...

#Chill Turn Off Your Job and Turn On Your Life

Discover a new way to face work/life challenges, build resilience and learn how to turn roadblocks into stepping stones with these daily meditations.These 365 meditations are...

Lord Apache

Jack Drumm is an Englishman stranded in the Arizona desert, armed only with his valet, commode and sense of honour. But what use are they when faced with a band of Apaches…or a...

Black Horse Western Collection Western Union & The Man Who Burned Hell!

Saddle up and listen to a combination of two action-packed Westerns.In Western Union: The year is 1861, and the nation is at war. The Western Union Telegraph Company intends to...

The Gunsmith

When Spartanville is brutally raided, Dave Petrie leads the manhunt to track down the culprits. In retaliation, the outlaws kidnap four women — and demand Petrie in exchange...

Thieves' Brand

A young man becomes deputy marshal in a part of Oklahoma where rustling is rampant and meets a saloon girl with a heart of gold.

Guns at Q Cross

Rancher Stiles Gilmore feels like an interloper at a rustlers’ convention. With his life on the line, he must rely on his speed, his wits – and his stag-handled .45…

página 1 de 17