The 12th Candle

Middle school meets magic in this hilarious and heartfelt novel about a girl whose life flips when she wishes on an enchanted candle—perfect for fans of Sarah Mlynowski and...

Hide and Seek A Lying Game Novel

From the author of the New York Times best-selling Pretty Little Liars comes a killer new series, The Lying Game.Sutton Mercer had a life anyone would kill for - and someone did....

Ivy and Bean: One Big Happy Family

Annie Barrows' bestselling chapter book series, Ivy & Bean, is a classroom favorite and has been keeping kids laughing--and reading-for more than a decade! With more than 5...

11 Before 12 Friendship List, Book 1

Fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass will love acclaimed author Lisa Greenwald's new duology about two best friends who kick-start middle school with a bucket list of eleven...

Pretty Little Liars

Gossip thrives amid the Mercedes-Benzes, mega mansions, and perfectly manicured hedges in the exclusive town of Rosewood, Pennsylvania. Behind their big Gucci sunglasses, beneath...

The Lying Game #5: Cross My Heart, Hope to Die

It's not easy being me.But my twin sister has no choice.When I died two months ago, my killer told my twin sister to become me—or else. Now Emma has it down to a T. She...

Eleven and Holding

Macy Hollinquest is eleven years old, and don’t count on her to change that anytime soon.Her birthday is just days away, but she has no intention of turning twelve without...

The Calamity Cafe A Down South Café Mystery

Tired of waiting tables at Lou’s Joint, Amy Flowers doesn’t just quit—she offers to buy the place from her bully of a boss. Amy has dreamed of making the kind of Southern,...

Just Like Me

In the tradition of "Every Soul a Star" and "Inside Out & Back Again", Just Like Me is a funny, uplifting summer camp story about unlikely friendships and finding your place in...

The Next Queen of Heaven A Novel

With the new millennium approaching, the eccentric town of Thebes grows even stranger. Mrs. Leontina Scales begins speaking in tongues after being clocked by a Catholic statuette....

página 1 de 13