The Kobalt Dossier Evan Ryder Series, Book 2

Evan Ryder is back in The Kobalt Dossier, the stunning follow-up to The Nemesis Manifesto from New York Times bestselling author Eric Van Lustbader.After thwarting the violent...

Crush the King A Crown of Shards Novel

A fierce gladiator queen must face off against her enemies in an epic battle in this next thrilling installment of New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jennifer...

The Kids Are Gonna Ask A Novel

A 2021 Alex Award Winner!“A sparkling tale about fame and family… Fans of Elizabeth Berg and J. Ryan Stradal will relish the novel’s humor, spark, and verve.”...

Eden Conquered

The electrifying conclusion to the Dividing Eden series by the New York Times bestselling author of the Testing trilogy, Joelle Charbonneau.The Trials of Virtuous Succession have...

What It Takes: A Kowalski Reunion Novel (The Kowalskis)

Revisit all of your Kowalski favorites while falling in love with a brand-new romance in this reunion novel from New York Times bestselling author Shannon Stacey Laney Caswell is...

The Things You Kiss Goodbye

Bettina Vasilis can hardly believe it when basketball star Brady Cullen asks her out, and she just about faints when her strict father actually approves of him. Over the course of...

I Survived #01 I Survived the Sinking of the Titanic, 1912

Ten-year-old George Calder can't believe his luck -- he and his little sister, Phoebe, are on the famous Titanic, crossing the ocean with their Aunt Daisy. The ship is full of...

Losing Clementine A Novel

Soon to be a major motion picture starring Jessica Chastain"[Losing Clementine] is poignant and insightful and also surprisingly funny, thanks to its nasty, charming narrator."...

Storm and Fury

From the number-one New York Times, USA Today, and internationally best-selling author of the fantastical Dark Elements and the Lux series comes a new novel set in a world of...

Kill the Queen A Crown of Shards Novel

Gladiator meets Game of Thrones: a royal woman becomes a skilled warrior to destroy her murderous cousin, avenge her family, and save her kingdom in this first entry in a dazzling...

página 1 de 3