A Night Divided

From New York Times bestselling author Jennifer A. Nielsen comes a stunning thriller about a girl who must escape to freedom after the Berlin Wall divides her family between east...

Ignite Me

The heart-stopping third installment in the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series, which Ransom Riggs, author of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children and Hollow...

Unravel Me

tickticktickticktickit's almosttime for war.Juliette has escaped to Omega Point. It is a place for people like her—people with gifts—and it is also the...

The Key to Extraordinary

The highly anticipated new stand-alone novel from rising star Natalie Lloyd! There's a lot Emma wants to tell her mother about: her job leading cemetery walking tours, her new...

Shatter Me

The gripping first installment in New York Times bestselling author Tahereh Mafi's Shatter Me series.One touch is all it takes. One touch, and Juliette Ferrars can leave a fully...

Goosebumps HorrorLand: The Scream of the Haunted Mask

What should Carly Beth be for Halloween this year? TERRIFIED! Late at night, an ugly green mask is mysteriously calling out to her, and ugly green masks don’t like to be...

Ignite Me

X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the third instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Netflix's Stranger Things, Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's...

Restore Me

The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The fourth incredible instalment of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect...

Shatter Me

"You can't touch me," I whisper.I'm lying, is what I don't tell him.He can touch me, is what I'll never tell him.But things happen when people touch me.Strange things.Bad...

Alice the Fairy

Alice has a nose for trouble, but luckily she's a fairy--a Temporary Fairy. She has a magic wand, fairy wings, and a blanket, all of which she uses to disappear, to fly, to...

página 1 de 3