Last Flight to Stalingrad

Berlin, 1942.For four years, the men in field grey have helped themselves to country after country across Western Europe. For Werner Nehmann, a journalist at the Promi – the...

Journal of the Plague Year

First published in March 1722, 57 years after the event that struck more than 100,000 people, Journal of the Plague Year is a compelling portrait of life during London's horrific...

Vagabond A Novel

1347 is a year of war and unrest. England's army is fighting in France, and the Scots are invading from the North. Thomas of Hookton, sent back to England to follow an ancient...

The Tewkesbury Tomb Inspector Ravenscroft Detective Mysteries Book 4

Inspector Ravenscroft and Constable Tom Crabb return in their most intriguing mystery to date. Perfect for fans of M.R.C. Kasasian, E.S. Thomson, Oscar De Muriel and Karen...

The Ledbury Lamplighters Inspector Ravenscroft Detective Mysteries Book 3

Inspector Ravenscroft and Constable Tom Crabb return for their most dangerous adventure yet. Perfect for fans of M.R.C. Kasasian, E.S. Thomson, Oscar De Muriel and Karen...

Kyiv

'A searing portrait of the Nazi elite as the war turns against them. Raw, shocking and meticulously researched' TIM SEBASTIANA blockbuster thriller set against one of the most...

The Fressingfield Witch

The Fressingfield Witch is a fictional murder mystery based on true events. Two of Suffolk's darkest cases of witchcraft are weaved together in one compelling story.Scores of...

Wings Over Water: The Story of the World’s Greatest Air Race and the Birth of the Spitfire

Announced in 1912, the Schneider Trophy was a series of glamorous air contests, popularly known as races, that captivated both sides of the Atlantic. While there were many other...

Harlequin

The first book in Bernard Cornwell's bestselling Grail Quest series, in a bright and bold repackage.The year is 1342. The English, led by Edward III, are laying waste to the...

página 1 de 3