Tomb of Ancients A House of Furies Novel

From the New York Times bestselling author of Asylum comes the final book in the creepy fantasy series praised as "darkly delightful."*Fleeing the nightmares of Coldthistle House,...

House of Furies

An all-new Gothic horror series from the New York Times best-selling author of Asylum.After escaping a harsh school where punishment was the lesson of the day, 17-year-old Louisa...

Catacomb

The heart-stopping third book in the New York Times bestselling Asylum series follows three teens as they take a senior year road trip to one of America's most haunted cities,...

The Bone Artists

In this bone-chilling digital original story set in the world of Madeleine Roux's New York Times bestselling novel Asylum, a Louisiana teen tries to make tuition money working...

Sanctum

In the chilling second book in the New York Times bestselling Asylum series, three teens must return to the asylum that still haunts their dreams to end the nightmare once and...

Court of Shadows A House of Furies Novel

From the New York Times bestselling author of Asylum comes the second book in an all-new creepy fantasy series praised as "darkly delightful."After the frightful events of...

The Bone Artists

In this bone-chilling digital original story set in the world of Madeleine Roux's New York Times bestselling novel Asylum, a Louisiana teen tries to make tuition money working...

Sanctum (Asylum, Book 2)

Haunting, fast-paced sequel to the New York Times bestselling photo-illustrated novel ASYLUM. Perfect for fans of Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children. Featuring real...

Shining Blade

Aramar Thorne and Makasa Flintwill have borne their fair share of troubles. Ever since Aram's father entrusted him with an enchanted compass, Aram and Makasa have traveled the...

Catacomb

The heart-stopping third book in the New York Times bestselling Asylum series follows three teens as they take a senior year road trip to one of America's most haunted cities,...

página 1 de 2