Maybe This Time

Beloved author Kasie West brings her signature witty banter and rom-com fun to a bold, fresh format. Think Four Weddings and a Funeral for YA. One year. Eight events. Eight...

Lucky in Love

Maddie doesn't believe in luck. She's all about hard work and planning ahead. But one night, she buys a lottery ticket on a whim, and, to her astonishment, she wins! In a flash,...

By Your Side

An irresistible story from Kasie West that explores the timeless question: What do you do when you fall for the person you least expect?When Autumn Collins finds herself...

P.S. I Like You

While spacing out in Chemistry class, Lily scribbles some of her favorite song lyrics onto her desk. The next day, she finds that someone has continued the lyrics on the desk, and...

A Distância Que Nos Separa

Perfeita para fãs de chick lit realista, esta história de Cinderela é fofa e esperançosa. Caymen Meyers aprendeu desde cedo a não confiar nos ricos. E, depois de anos...

Moment of Truth

Beloved author Kasie West once again delivers a witty, lighthearted romance that will charm her legions of fans and is perfect for readers of Jenny Han and Huntley Fitzpatrick.At...

Fame, Fate, and the First Kiss

Fan-favorite author Kasie West delivers an effervescent story about chasing your dreams and following your heart, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Huntley Fitzpatrick.Lacey...

Listen to Your Heart

Perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Jenny Han, this latest from YA contemporary queen Kasie West is an adorable rom-com loosely inspired by Sleepless in Seattle.Talking to other...

Love, Life, And The List

What do you do when you’ve fallen for your best friend? Funny and romantic, this effervescent story about family, friendship, and finding yourself is perfect for fans of...

Ao Seu Lado

O que fazer quando você se apaixona pela pessoa que menos esperaria? Depois de se ver trancada acidentalmente na biblioteca pelo fim de semana inteiro, Autumn Collins não acha...

página 1 de 2