Prueba ahora Firma sin compromiso. Cancele cuando quiera.


Milan Kundera’s brilliant new collection of essays is a passionate defense of art in an era that, he argues, no longer values art or beauty. With the same dazzling mix of emotion and ideas that characterizes his bestselling novels, the internationally acclaimed author revisits the artists whose works help us better understand what it means to be human. Elegant, startlingly original, and provocative, Encounter combines many of the author’s signature themes with personal reflections and stories.


  • 001_Encounter

    Duración: 22min
  • 002_Two_Novels Existential Soundings

    Duración: 05min
  • 003_Death and the Fuss

    Duración: 04min
  • 004_Love in Accelerating History

    Duración: 04min
  • 005_The Secret of the Ages..

    Duración: 06min
  • 006_The Idyll Daughter of Horror

    Duración: 03min
  • 007_Debacle of Memories

    Duración: 04min
  • 008_The Novel and Procreation

    Duración: 04min
  • 009_Three_Blacklists or Divertimento...

    Duración: 29min
  • 010_Four_Dream of Total Heritage

    Duración: 09min
  • 011_Dream of Total Heritage Beethoven

    Duración: 04min
  • 012_The Arch Novel

    Duración: 03min
  • 013_Total Rejection of Heritage

    Duración: 10min
  • 014_Five_Beautiful Like Multiple Encounter

    Duración: 32min
  • 015_Six_Elsewhere

    Duración: 04min
  • 016_The Untouchable Solitude

    Duración: 05min
  • 017_Enmity and Friendship

    Duración: 08min
  • 018_Faithful to Rabelais and Surrealists

    Duración: 02min
  • 019_Two Great Springs

    Duración: 08min
  • 020_From Beneath You'll Breath Roses

    Duración: 03min
página 1 de 2