Sinopsis

Get the biggest scoops and best storytelling on television from 60 Minutes - on your schedule. Now you can listen to the show in its entirety every week. 60 Minutes is the most successful broadcast in television history with more than 80 Emmys under its belt. 60 Minutes is also the only show to obtain interviews with every American president from Richard Nixon to Barack Obama.

Episodios

  • Sunday, March 5, 2017

    06/03/2017 Duración: 2588h00s
  • Sunday, February 26, 2017

    27/02/2017 Duración: 2484h00s
  • Sunday, February 19, 2017

    20/02/2017 Duración: 2597h00s
  • Sunday, February 12, 2017

    13/02/2017 Duración: 2007h00s
  • Sunday, February 5, 2017

    06/02/2017 Duración: 2479h00s
  • Sunday, January 29, 2017

    30/01/2017 Duración: 2587h00s
  • Sunday, January 22, 2017

    23/01/2017 Duración: 2486h00s
  • Sunday, January 15, 2017

    16/01/2017 Duración: 2532h00s
  • Sunday, January 8, 2017

    09/01/2017 Duración: 2560h00s
  • Sunday, January 1, 2017

    02/01/2017 Duración: 2535h00s
  • Sunday, December 25, 2016

    26/12/2016 Duración: 2542h00s
  • Sunday, December 18, 2016

    19/12/2016 Duración: 2545h00s
  • Sunday, December 11, 2016

    12/12/2016 Duración: 2600h00s
  • Sunday, December 4, 2016

    05/12/2016 Duración: 2559h00s
  • Sunday, November 27, 2016

    28/11/2016 Duración: 2588h00s
  • Sunday, November 20, 2016

    21/11/2016 Duración: 2597h00s
  • Sunday, November 13, 2016

    14/11/2016 Duración: 2470h00s
  • Sunday, November 6, 2016

    07/11/2016 Duración: 2564h00s
  • Sunday, October 30, 2016

    31/10/2016 Duración: 2574h00s
  • Sunday, October 23, 2016

    24/10/2016 Duración: 2576h00s
página 2 de 5