Blaze (Midnight Fire Book 3)

**Over 250,000 Copies of The Midnight Fire Series Sold!**From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a paranormal romance perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and...

Ignite (Midnight Fire Book 1)

**Over 250,000 Copies of The Midnight Fire Series Sold!****Over 2000 5-Star Reviews on Goodreads!**Kira Dawson has the power to burn vampires to a crisp. The problem is, she...

Parting Worlds (Once Upon a Curse Book Four)

**A USA Today Recommended Series!**She'll risk it all to be with the man she loves… Don't miss PARTING WORLDS, a fantasy romance from bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis that...

Granting Wishes (A Once Upon a Curse Prequel)

**A USA Today Recommended Series!**She's about to discover a whole new world... Don't miss GRANTING WISHES, a fantasy romance from bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis that reimagines...

Gathering Frost (Once Upon a Curse Book 1)

**A USA Today Must-Read Romance!**Will the prince's kiss be enough to revive her frozen heart? Don't miss GATHERING FROST, a fantasy romance from bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis...

The Hunter and the Mage

Return to the world of The Raven and the Dove, where winged people rule the skies, a lost kingdom lives at sea, and two star-crossed lovers hold the fate of each in their palms....

The Complete Midnight Fire Series

**Over 250,000 Copies of the Midnight Fire Series Sold!****Over 5000 5-Star Reviews on Goodreads!**"The writing is effortlessly mind blowing." - Happy Tales and Tails Blog"Read...

Scorch (Midnight Fire Book 4)

**Over 250,000 Copies of The Midnight Fire Series Sold!**From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a paranormal romance perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and...

Chasing Midnight (Once Upon a Curse Book 3)

**A USA Today Recommended Series!**This faerie godmother has an agenda of her own... Don't miss CHASING MIDNIGHT, a fantasy romance from bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis that...

Withering Rose (Once Upon a Curse Book 2)

**A USA Today Recommended Series!**Beauty is cursed, and only the Beast can save her... Don't miss WITHERING ROSE, a fantasy romance from bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis that...

página 1 de 2