Challenger Deep

Caden Bosch is on a ship that's headed for the deepest point on Earth: Challenger Deep, the southern part of the Marianas Trench.Caden Bosch is a brilliant high school student...

Warrior's Curse

Simon and Kestra are hurtling down paths ever farther from each other as the battle for control of Antora rages.Simon, newly king of the Halderians, is pressed on all sides by...

The Traitor's Game The Traitor's Game, Book 1

Hearts and loyalties collide in this electrifying new YA series from New York Times bestselling author Jennifer A. Nielsen. Nothing is as it seems in the kingdom of Antora. Kestra...

The Deceiver's Heart

In this sequel to the instant New York Times bestseller The Traitor's Game, Kestra Dallisor has finally gained possession of the Olden Blade. With the dagger in her control, she...

Fans of the Impossible Life

A captivating and profound debut novel about complicated love and the friendships that have the power to transform you forever, perfect for fans of The Perks of Being a...

Heroes & Villains

Heroes & Villains, the seventh volume in Jon Scieszka's Guys Read Library of Great Reading, is chock-full of adventure featuring an array of characters-with and without...

Free Men A Novel

From the author of the highly acclaimed The Story of Land and Sea comes a captivating novel, set in the late eighteenth-century American South, that follows a singular group of...

página 2 de 2