Half Truths My Triumphs, My Mistakes, My Untold Story

Mike Phillips is one of Welsh rugby's most decorated players. With multiple Grand Slams and Lions tours under his belt, he was revered all over the world for his aggressive,...

The Shadow Wing Crow Investigations Book 6

There’s a new Crow in town…After the explosive events of The Copper Heart, Lydia must deal with a secret service operative with murder in his heart.The mysterious Mr Smith has...

Dune: The Battle of Corrin DUNE: Legends of Dune Book 3

The authors of PRELUDE TO DUNE have written the triumphant climax to the history of the Dune universe: the story most eagerly anticipated by its readers.The universal computer...

Ideas to Save Your Life

This book is about the quest for order in a perplexing world.Following his much-admired Books that Saved My Life, McGirr’s now shares his love of philosophy, focusing on the...

Fight or Flight: My Life

Keith Earls started out in senior rugby as a teenage star and during the course of his long career has become one of the most admired and respected players of his generation. A...

The Girl Who Talked to Trees

Magical interlinked stories about what one girl learns from talking to trees throughout Time and from around the world in a sumptuous gift book presentation. A companion volume to...

Bulletproof John Milton Book 20

The 20th book in the multi-million selling John Milton series.Milton is charged with protecting a reclusive billionaire from the threat of assassination. But, when the danger...

The Cyclist

Introducing your new crime thriller fix: Bristol detective DS George Cross, champion of the outsider, the voiceless and the dispossessed.DS George Cross can be rude, difficult,...

A Bloody Good Rant

'When I was born in 1935 I grew up, despite the Depression and World War II, with a primitive sense of being fortunate . . . The utopian strain was very strong . . . if we weren't...

In Every Mirror She's Black

A timely and arresting debut novel about what it means to be a Black woman in the world. Perfect for fans of Queenie and Americanah.Three Black women building new lives in...

página 1 de 100