The Admirer's Secret

How much do you trust the people you love?A top 100 best-selling psychological thriller!A man in love. A woman in danger of loving him back. An unforgettable twist.From USA...

The Death of Life

A kidnapped baby. A mother’s will to find her. A killer targeting them both.Three years ago, Tina Alvarez was trapped in a sex-trafficking ring. Three years ago, she bore a...

The Art of Fear

A fearless detective. A stolen child. And a killer just getting started.From USA Today best-selling author Pamela Crane comes a terrifying tale of small-town secrets and...

A Secondhand Life

From USA TODAY bestselling author Pamela Crane comes a dark thriller about the monsters that hide in plain sight."Fans of Karin Slaughter, BA Paris, and Lisa Gardner will relish...