Still Life and Death A Shepherd Sisters Mystery from Hallmark Publishing

Savanna Shepherd, a former art authenticator turned grade school art teacher, is delighted when her Uncle Max and Uncle Freddie move to Carson. Uncle Max takes a job at Libby’s...

A Cottage Wedding A Heart's Landing Novel

Tara Stewart’s boss at Weddings Today magazine sends her to Heart’s Landing to debunk its romantic legends. This could devastate the many local businesses that cater to...

Nantucket Neighbors

Book your visit to the Beach Plum Cove Inn today...meet widow Lisa Hodges and her four adult children, friends, and visitors to the newly opened waterfront bed and breakfast.In...

The Nantucket Inn A Beach Plum Cove Novel

Lisa Hodges needs to make a decision fast. Thanks to her dead husband’s gambling addiction, their savings is almost gone. In her early fifties with a large waterfront home on...

Beyond the Shadowed Earth

It has always been Eda's dream to become empress, no matter the cost. Haunted by her ambition and selfishness, she's convinced that the only way to achieve her goal is to barter...

Chasing Augustus

A sweetly satisfying novel about a girl and her lost dog, perfect for fans of Jennifer E. Holm and Kirby Larson.Rosie's led a charmed life with her loving dad, who runs the town...

The Shadow Writer

Every writer has a story. Some are deadlier than others.Aspiring author Graye Templeton will do anything to escape the horrific childhood crime that haunts her. After a life lived...

A Waterfront Wedding A Heart's Landing Novel from Hallmark Publishing

In Heart’s Landing, Evelyn wants to prove she’s a good manager of the Captain’s Cottage by the bay—a favorite place for weddings. Meanwhile, Ryan has invested his life...

Nantucket Threads

Izzy's life is about to change soon in the biggest way possible. She is excited and nervous and torn about whether or not to give her ex, Rick Savage, another chance. Rick has...

Nantucket Weddings

Mia Maxwell used to have her dream job. She is a sought after wedding planner on Nantucket, with no shortage of business. But she is struggling a bit to get back to loving her...

página 1 de 6