Little Deadly Secrets A Novel

From USA Today bestselling author Pamela Crane comes an addictively readable domestic suspense novel…Mackenzie, Robin, and Lily have been inseparable forever, sharing life’s...

The Death of Life

A kidnapped baby. A mother’s will to find her. A killer targeting them both.Three years ago, Tina Alvarez was trapped in a sex-trafficking ring. Three years ago, she bore a...

The Art of Fear

A fearless detective. A stolen child. And a killer just getting started.From USA Today best-selling author Pamela Crane comes a terrifying tale of small-town secrets and...

A Secondhand Life

From USA TODAY bestselling author Pamela Crane comes a dark thriller about the monsters that hide in plain sight."Fans of Karin Slaughter, BA Paris, and Lisa Gardner will relish...

The Admirer's Secret

How much do you trust the people you love?A top 100 best-selling psychological thriller!A man in love. A woman in danger of loving him back. An unforgettable twist.From USA...