The Tewkesbury Tomb Inspector Ravenscroft Detective Mysteries Book 4

Inspector Ravenscroft and Constable Tom Crabb return in their most intriguing mystery to date. Perfect for fans of M.R.C. Kasasian, E.S. Thomson, Oscar De Muriel and Karen...

The Ledbury Lamplighters Inspector Ravenscroft Detective Mysteries Book 3

Inspector Ravenscroft and Constable Tom Crabb return for their most dangerous adventure yet. Perfect for fans of M.R.C. Kasasian, E.S. Thomson, Oscar De Muriel and Karen...

The Upton Undertakers

March 1891. A group of mourners gather for a funeral in a small country churchyard in Worcestershire, but events do not go according to plan. An old friend invites Detective...