Pinkalicious: The Pinkamazing Storybook Collection

Prueba ahora Firma sin compromiso. Cancele cuando quiera.


Pinkalicous has fun, fun, fun in all six books in Pinkalicious: The Pinkamazing Storybook Collection—and her readers will, too. Pinkalicious has a playdate with her friend Rosie. She has a slumber party with a dragon as a guest. She has an adventure with a monkey at the zoo. She takes a ride on her unicorn, Goldilicious, and visits soccer players all over the world. Pinkalicious and Peter enter a hat parade. And she gets to be the flower girl in a wedding.
Four I Can Read Books are included in the set: The Pinkerrific PlaydatePinkalicious: The Princess of Pink Slumber PartyPinkalicious and the Pinkatastic Zoo Day, and Pinkalicious: Soccer Star. Two 8x8 storybooks round out the package: Pinkalicious and the Pink Hat Parade and Pinkalicious: Flower Girl.


  • 001 Pinkalicious Pinkamazing Storybook Collection

    Duración: 14s
  • 002 Pinkalicious - The Pinkerrific Playdate

    Duración: 03min
  • 003 Pinkalicious and Pink Hat Parade

    Duración: 06min
  • 004 Pinkalicious - Princess of Pink Slumber Party

    Duración: 04min
  • 005 Pinkalicious - Flower Girl

    Duración: 04min
  • 006 Pinkalicious - Soccer Star

    Duración: 03min
  • 007 Pinkalicious - Pinkatastic Zoo Day

    Duración: 04min
  • 008 Credits

    Duración: 01min
  • sample

    Duración: 01min